Life with the Ukulele

Wow it has been almost 2 years since a blog post.
Was talking to a friend and she asked why I stopped blogging. I guess I’ve been lazy! Haha

 

Found some pictures lying around and decided to do a short post about what I’ve been doing for the past year +…

Been playing a lot of music, and making a career out of it. It’s been very good so far. Getting to play at gigs, teaching students, conducting workshops and meeting many great people along the way. So far Ukulele Movement (the name of the company I’m working for) has hired amazing people, and its great to see that the UM family has been growing!

A night out with the UM gang outside Timbre
UM gang in the shop
Just a short post to get the ball rolling!
Stay tuned for more~
=)

One Response to “Life with the Ukulele”

  1. velverse Says:

    Glad your blog is up and running again!!!!!
    Oh!! Happy days pass by so fast!


Leave a comment